Our Board

Foundation Directors

Our Directors volunteer their time, bringing expertise in governance, law, accounting, event management, communications and marketing to guide the Foundation in their activities. 

  • Simon Morrison, Chair

  • Tony Markwell

  • Rebecca Brice

  • Shane Lawrence

  • Annika Launay

  • Briana Cicchelli

  • Stuart Bishop

  • Sally Harris

  • Rachel Sakurai

  • Andrew Harris


Contact Us

To find out more about how you can support the work of the St Aidan's Foundation, contact us on (07) 3373 5929, or email foundation@staidans.qld.edu.au