Term Dates

web_CHC_steps

2021 TERM DATES

TERM ONE – Wednesday 27 JANUARY TO WEDNESDAY 31 MARCH (10 weeks)

Office Opens

Monday 18 January

Orientation Day – All Year 7, New Students (Years 8-12) and International Students

Monday 25 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 26 January

All Year Levels (K-12) Commence

Wednesday 27 January

Term 1 Concludes

Wednesday 31 March (3.05pm)

Maundy Thursday (Office Closed)

Thursday 1 April

Good Friday

Friday 2 April

Easter Monday

Monday 5 April

TERM TWO – MONDAY 19 APRIL TO FRIDAY 18 JUNE (9 weeks)

Term 2 Commences

Monday 19 April

Anzac Day

Sunday 25 April

Anzac Day Holiday

Monday 26 April

Labour Day

Monday 3 May

Term 2 Concludes

Friday 18 June

TERM 3 – TUESDAY 13 JULY TO FRIDAY 17 SEPTEMBER (10 weeks)

Student Free Day

Monday 12 July

Term 3 Commences

Tuesday 13 July

Ekka Show Day (Public Holiday)

Wednesday 11 August

Term 3 Concludes

Friday 17 September

TERM 4 - TUESDAY 5 OCTOBER TO wednesday 1 December (9 weeks)

Queen’s Birthday (Public Holiday)

Monday 4 October

Term 4 Commences

Tuesday 5 October

Year 12 Concludes

Friday 19 November

Term 4 Concludes (Years K-11)

Wednesday 1 December

Office Closes

Friday 17 December

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 - Tuesday 25 January to Friday 1 April (10 Weeks)

Office Opens

Monday 17 January

Orientation Day – All Year 7, New Students (Years 8-12) and International Students

Monday 24 January

All Year Levels (K-12) Commence

Tuesday 25 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Wednesday 26 January

Term 1 Concludes

Friday 1 April (3.05pm)

Maundy Thursday (Office Closed)

Thursday 14 April

Good Friday

Friday 15 April

Easter Monday

Monday 18 April

 

Term 2 - Tuesday 19 April to Friday 17 June (9 Weeks)

Term 2 Commences

Tuesday 19 April

Anzac Day (Public Holiday)

Monday 25 April

Labour Day

Monday 2 May

Term 2 Concludes

Friday 17 June

 

Term 3 - Tuesday 12 July to Friday 17 September (10 Weeks)

Student Free Day

Monday 11 July

Term 3 Commences

Tuesday 12 July

Ekka Show Day (Public Holiday)

Wednesday 10 August

Term 3 Concludes

Friday 16 September

TERM 4 - TUESDAY 4 OCTOBER TO Wednesday 30 November (9 WEEKS)

Queen’s Birthday (Public Holiday)

Monday 3 October

Term 4 Commences

Tuesday 4 October

Year 12 Concludes

Friday 18 November

Term 4 Concludes (Years K-11)

Wednesday 30 November

Student Free Days

Thursday 1 December - Friday 2 December

Office Closes

Friday 16 December