Term Dates

web_CHC_steps

2017 Term Dates

Term Four - Tuesday 3 October to Wednesday 29 November

Year 12's finish Friday 17 November
Queen's Birthday 2 October
Student Free Day 16 October

Christmas Closure – Office closes 3pm Thursday 21 December & reopens Monday 8 January 2018

2018 Term Dates

TERM ONE - TUESDAY 23 JANUARY TO Wednesday 28 MARCH

Australia Day 26 January
Maundy Thursday (Sisters’ Day) 29 March
Good Friday 30 March
Easter Monday 2 April

Term Two - Tuesday 17 April to friday 22 June

ANZAC Day 25 April
Labour Day 7 May

TERM three - Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September 

RNA Show Holiday 15 August

Term four - Monday 8 October to Wednesday 28 November 

Queen's Birthday 1 October
Year 12's finish 16 November

2019 TERM DATES

TERM ONE - TUESDAY 29 JANUARY TO FRIDAY 5 APRIL

Australia Day 28 January
Maundy Thursday (Sisters’ Day) 18 April
Good Friday 19 April
Easter Monday 22 April

TERM TWO – TUESDAY 23 APRIL TO FRIDAY 21 JUNE

ANZAC Day 25 April
Labour Day 6 May

TERM 3 - MONDAY 15 JULY TO FRIDAY 20 SEPTEMBER

RNA Show Holiday 14 August

TERM 4 - TUESDAY 8 OCTOBER TO WEDNESDAY 4 DecembER

Queen's Birthday 7 October

Verification Day 21 October
Year 12's finish 15 November