Term Dates

web_CHC_steps

2020 Term Dates

TERM 4 - TUESDAY 6 OCTOBER TO WEDNESDAY 2 DECEMBER 

Queen's Birthday 5 October
Term 4 Commences 6 October
Year 12 Finishes 20 November
End of Term for Students Years K-11 2 December

Office Closes Tuesday 22 December 3pm

2021 TERM DATES

TERM ONE – Wednesday 27 JANUARY TO WEDNESDAY 31 MARCH (10 weeks)

Office Opens

Monday 18 January

Orientation Day – All Year 7, New Students (Years 8-12) and International Students

Monday 25 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 26 January

All Year Levels (K-12) Commence

Wednesday 27 January

Term 1 Concludes

Wednesday 31 March (3.05pm)

Maundy Thursday (Office Closed)

Thursday 1 April

Good Friday

Friday 2 April

Easter Monday

Monday 5 April

TERM TWO – MONDAY 19 APRIL TO FRIDAY 18 JUNE (9 weeks)

Term 2 Commences

Monday 19 April

Anzac Day

Sunday 25 April

Anzac Day Holiday

Monday 26 April

Labour Day

Monday 3 May

Term 2 Concludes

Friday 18 June

TERM 3 – TUESDAY 13 JULY TO FRIDAY 17 SEPTEMBER (10 weeks)

Student Free Day

Monday 12 July

Term 3 Commences

Tuesday 13 July

Ekka Show Day (Public Holiday)

Wednesday 11 August

Term 3 Concludes

Friday 17 September

TERM 4 - TUESDAY 5 OCTOBER TO Friday 3 December (9 weeks)

Queen’s Birthday (Public Holiday)

Monday 4 October

Term 4 Commences

Tuesday 5 October

Year 12 Concludes

Friday 12 November (TBC)

Term 4 Concludes (Years K-11)

Friday 3 December

Office Closes

Friday 17 December