Term Dates

web_CHC_steps

OUR Office closes on Friday 16 December 2022. 

2023 Term Dates

Term 1 – Tuesday 23 January To Friday 31 March

Monday 9 January

Office Opens

Monday 23 January

Orientation Day

  • All Year 7

  • New Students (Years 8-12)

  • International Students

 Tuesday 24 January

All Year Levels (K-12) Commence

 Thursday 26 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

 Friday 31 March

Term 1 Concludes

 Thursday 6 April

Maundy Thursday (Office Closed)

 Friday 7 April

Good Friday

 Monday 10 April

Easter Monday

 

Term 2 – Tuesday 18 April To Friday 16 June

Monday 17 April

Term 2 Commences

Tuesday 25 April

Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday 1 May

Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 16 June

Term 2 Concludes

 

Term 3 – Tuesday 11 July To Friday 15 September

Tuesday 11 July

Term 3 Commences

Wednesday 16 August

Ekka Show Day (Public Holiday)

Friday 1 September (TBC)

Student Free Day

Friday 15 September

Term 3 Concludes

Term 4 - Tuesday 3 October To Wednesday 29 November

Monday 2 October

Queen’s Birthday (Public Holiday)

Tuesday 3 October

Term 4 Commences

Friday 17 November

Term 4 concludes (Year 12)

Wednesday 29 November

Term 4 Concludes (Years K-11)

Friday 15 December

Office Closes